1415 W High st Pottstown, PA 19464 484-624-3120 info@highstreetautos.com

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Pottstown, PA

High Street Auto Connection
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Apr 10, 2022,
Professional Curtious Extremely welcoming. I’m so glad that I was able to find my car with them. Made buying a vehicle a happy experience. Thank you guys😊
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Jan 18, 2022,
Staff friendly made the purchase quick worked with my budget I highly recommend him
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Jan 10, 2022,
Thank you Calvin and T for getting us in our 2014 BMW. GREAT SERVICE. we will be sure to come back on our next purchase.
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Nov 22, 2021,
GREAT PLACE!!! I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GO HERE!!!! THEY MAKE SURE YOU’RE SATISFIED & HAPPY. They have great cars on deck at all times 👍🏼
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Oct 1, 2021,
Tariq Was very professional and worked very hard to get us what we wanted. He’s very cordial and respectful. Definitely would recommend this place.
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Jan 19, 2021,
Saw a beautiful Cadillac on line with this dealer. Had to travel over 80 miles to physically see. The guys were very helpful...answered all questions....and were very honest and fair. The car is just what they had showed on their pictures. All paperwork was done professional and timely. Would not hesitate to promote or buy again from this dealer.
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Jul 16, 2020,
Tariq and Anthony were true gentlemen. Best experience I’ve had purchasing my car. They were truthful, honest and made the process smooth. Really hooked me up. No need to go to another dealer they are the best! Thanks guys
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
May 16, 2020,
When u look n invest in a car you want ur dealer/salesmen to be honest, down to earth, & genuine, you want ur experiences to be familiar & genuine, and that what High street auto is.There genuine & familiar n will be around for a long to come. I wanted something that complemented me n my style and Tariq made it happen. When I seen my car online I liked it but when I got in it, I fell in love 🥰😍. It was everything I wanted n more. I told him what I was looking for n he listen and I got a great deal as well as I’m affordable monthly payments.This the first time ever that I have no problem handing over my money to make that monthly note. I’ve had many cars but this thus far is the best buying a car experience, Ever!!! it was the best and stress free. Check them out I promise you won’t regret it💯💯💯. And they also deliver it to my house. Thanks again Tariq & Anthony, appreciate y’all much💯💖🙏💯
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
May 15, 2020,
I wanted something that complemented me n my style and Tariq made it happen. When I seen my car online I like it but when I got in it, I fell in love 🥰😍. I told him want I was looking for n he listen and I got a get deal as well as I’m comfortable with paying my monthly payments. I have no problem handing over my payments cause it’s a car I 😍 n wanted. I’ve had many cars but this buying a car experience was the best and stress free. Check them out I promise you won’t regret it💯💯💯. And they deliver too.
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Mar 5, 2020,
Love my new car!! Didn’t expect to walk in and drive home with my car the same day!! Excellent customer service!!!! Go see Tariq and Shawn ASAP! Best experience I’ve had with a car dealership in my entire life!!
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Mar 2, 2020,
I like this place, can’t complain they were nice and professional and really do try to get you the best deal. I had to put down more then o expected and he kinda tricked me into it but I’m happy with my car and my monthly price I will recommend this place to every one
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Feb 28, 2020,
Tariq, He is the best!!! He was patient with me knowing how my situation was with my other vehicle. He got me into the truck that I wanted In no time!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A CAR!!
Facebook
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Feb 25, 2020,
I am so happy that I bought my first car at High Street Auto Connection, customer service was excellent, they were very helpful in choosing the best and making the financial option fitting to my needs. It's a perfect place to buy a used car. Thank you so much Tariq and to the entire staff of Auto Connection.
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Feb 22, 2020,
The perfect place to buy a car from. The staff is very helpful with financing options and the owner is honest and stands behind what he sales. If your looking for a quality used car, buy it from here. I highly recommend
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Feb 15, 2020,
I highly recommend purchasing a car from High St Auto Connection! Their service is excellent! Very friendly and they were extremely helpful.
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Feb 13, 2020,
After going to other dealerships and being told that they could help me get out of my older car only to find out they failed.. Well I went to High Street Auto Connection and not only did they work with me but I drove off the lot in a car that I love. Customer service at it’s best and they really care!!! Thank you so much Tariq and Anthony for working with me! I will let everyone know where to go and get good customer service!!!! THANKS AGAIN
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Feb 4, 2020,
High Street Auto goes above and beyond to get you what you need. No matter your situation. They helped me out of my situation and back on the road! Definitely check them out if you’re looking for a car.
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Jan 29, 2020,
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Jan 10, 2020,
Very Nice! Just got my very first car 🥳
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Jan 2, 2020,
These guys are really the greatest. Thank you Anthony and Tariq for your help!
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Dec 12, 2019,
THE BEST IN TOWN !!!! 10 STARS!!!
Facebook
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Dec 12, 2019,
THE BEST IN TOWN !!! 10 STARS!
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Nov 26, 2019,
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Nov 26, 2019,
Excellent customer service and all around satisfaction with purchase!
Facebook
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
84-624-3120
Nov 25, 2019,
Google Maps
High Street Auto Connection High Street Auto Connection
★★★★★
25 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us